James D. Doss Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James D. Doss

List of Books James D. Doss with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James D. Doss. Find my selection in date order of James D. Doss books.

James D. Doss List of Books to Read

Charlie Moon Books

The Shaman Sings   (1994)           

The Shaman Laughs           (1995)           

The Shaman’s Bones          (1997)           

The Shaman’s Game          (1998)           

The Night Visitor     (1999)           

Grandmother Spider          (2001)           

White Shell Woman           (2002)           

Dead Soul     (2003)           

The Witch’s Tongue           (2004)           

Shadow Man            (2005)           

Stone Butterfly        (2006)           

Three Sisters            (2007)           

Snake Dreams          (2008)           

The Widow’s Revenge       (2009)           

A Dead Man’s Tale  (2010)           

Coffin Man   (2011)           

The Old Gray Wolf  (2012)           

List of books by James D. Doss

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James D. Doss.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *