James Crumley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Crumley

List of Books James Crumley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Crumley. Find my selection in date order of James Crumley books.

James Crumley List of Books to Read

Milo Milodragovitch Books

The Wrong Case      (1975)           

Dancing Bear           (1983)           

The Final Country    (2001)           

C.W. Sughrue Books

The Last Good Kiss (1978)           

The Mexican Tree Duck     (1993)           

Bordersnakes           (1996)           

The Right Madness (2005)           

Standalone Novels

One to Count Cadence      (1969)           

Whores         (1988)           

Muddy Fork and Other Things     (1991)           

Short Story Collections

The Putt at the End of the World            (2000)           

List of books by James Crumley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Crumley.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *