James Craig Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Craig

List of Books James Craig with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Craig. Find my selection in date order of James Craig books.

James Craig List of Books to Read

Inspector Carlyle Books

London Calling         (2011)           

Never Apologise, Never Explain   (2012)           

Buckingham Palace Blues (2012)           

The Enemy Within  (2012)           

The Circus     (2013)           

Then We Die (2013)           

What Dies Inside     (2013)           

A Man of Sorrows   (2014)           

Shoot to Kill  (2014)           

Sins of the Fathers  (2015)           

Nobody’s Hero         (2015)           

Acts of Violence      (2016)           

All Kinds of Dead     (2017)           

This is Where I Say Goodbye        (2018)           

Inspector Carlyle Books

The Enemy Within and What Dies Inside are both prequel novellas and are set before the rest of the books in the series.

Max Drescher Books

A Slow Death           (2015)           

Daniel Hunter Books


The Sweetest Morsel         (2017)           

List of books by James Craig

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Craig.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *