James Church Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Church

List of Books James Church with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Church. Find my selection in date order of James Church books.

James Church List of Books to Read

Inspector O Books

A Corpse in the Koryo        (2006)           

Hidden Moon           (2007)           

Bamboo and Blood (2008)           

The Man with the Baltic Stare     (2010)           

A Drop of Chinese Blood   (2012)           

The Gentleman From Japan         (2016)           

List of books by James Church

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Church.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *