James Chambers Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Chambers

List of Books James Chambers with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Chambers. Find my selection in date order of James Chambers books.

James Chambers List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Dead Bear Witness     (2012)           

Tears of Blood         (2012)           

The Engines of Sacrifice     (2012)           

Three Chords of Chaos      (2013)           

Resurrection House            (2014)           

List of books by James Chambers

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Chambers.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *