James Carroll Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Carroll

List of Books James Carroll with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Carroll. Find my selection in date order of James Carroll books.

James Carroll List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Madonna Red          (1976)           

Mortal Friends         (1978)           

Fault Lines    (1980)           

Family Trade (1982)           

Prince of Peace        (1984)           

Supply of Heroes     (1986)           

Firebird          (1988)           

Memorial Bridge     (1991)           

The City Below         (1994)           

Secret Father           (2003)           

Warburg in Rome   (2014)           

The Cloister  (2018)           

Non-Fiction Books

An American Requiem       (1996)           

Constantine’s Sword          (2001)           

Toward a New Catholic Church   (2002)           

Crusade         (2004)           

House of War           (2006)           

Practicing Catholic  (2009)           

Jerusalem, Jerusalem         (2011)           

Christ Actually         (2014)           

Village Vets (with Anthony Bennett)      (2016)

List of books by James Carroll

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Carroll.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *