James Carlos Blake Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Carlos Blake

List of Books James Carlos Blake with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Carlos Blake. Find my selection in date order of James Carlos Blake books.

James Carlos Blake List of Books to Read

Wolfe Family Books

Country of the Bad Wolfes           (2012)           

The Rules of Wolfe (2013)           

The House of Wolfe            (2015)           

The Ways of Wolfe (2017)           

Standalone Novels

The Pistoleer            (1995)           

The Friends of Pancho Villa          (1996)           

In the Rogue Blood (1997)           

Red Grass River       (1998)           

Wildwood Boys       (2000)           

A World of Thieves (2002)           

Under the Skin         (2003)           

Handsome Harry     (2004)           

The Killings of Stanley Ketchel     (2005)           

Short Story Collections

Borderlands (1999)           

Glimmer Train Stories, #33           (1999)

List of books by James Carlos Blake

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Carlos Blake.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *