James Brogden Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Brogden

List of Books James Brogden with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Brogden. Find my selection in date order of James Brogden books.

James Brogden List of Books to Read

Tourmaline Books

Tourmaline   (2013)           

The Realt       (2015)           

Standalone Novels

The Narrows (2012)           

Hekla’s Children       (2017)           

The Hollow Tree      (2018)           

The Plague Stones  (2019)           


Evocations    (2015)

List of books by James Brogden

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Brogden.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *