James Brabazon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Brabazon

List of Books James Brabazon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Brabazon. Find my selection in date order of James Brabazon books.

James Brabazon List of Books to Read

Max McLean Books

The Break Line         (2018)           

All Fall Down            (2020)           

Non-Fiction Books

My Friend the Mercenary (2010)           

List of books by James Brabazon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Brabazon.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *