James Becker Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Becker

List of Books James Becker with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Becker. Find my selection in date order of James Becker books.

James Becker List of Books to Read

Chris Bronson Books

The First Apostle     (2008)           

The Moses Stone    (2009)           

The Messiah Secret            (2010)           

The Nosferatu Scroll          (2011)           

Echo of the Reich    (2012)           

The Lost Testament            (2013)           

The Templar Heresy           (2017)           

Lost Treasure Of The Templars Books

The Lost Treasure of the Templars         (2014)           

The Templar Archive          (2016)           

The Templar Brotherhood            (2017)           

Standalone Novels

The Ripper Secret   (2018)           

List of books by James Becker

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Becker.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *