James Barrington Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Barrington

List of Books James Barrington with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Barrington. Find my selection in date order of James Barrington books.

James Barrington List of Books to Read

Paul Richter Books

Overkill          (2004)           

Pandemic      (2005)           

Foxbat           (2007)           

Timebomb    (2008)           

Payback         (2010)           

Manhunt       (2011)           

Retribution   (2016)           

Insurrection (2017)           

Understrike  (2018)           

Bioweapon   (2019)           

Ben Morgan Books:

Cyberstrike: London           (2020)           

Royal Navy Diaries Books:

Falklands: Voyage To War (2012)           

H.M.S. Illustrious    (2019)           

Non-Fiction Books

Joint Force Harrier  (2008)           

John Browning: Man and Gunmaker     (2012)           

List of books by James Barrington

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Barrington.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *