James Alexander Thom Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Alexander Thom

List of Books James Alexander Thom with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Alexander Thom. Find my selection in date order of James Alexander Thom books.

James Alexander Thom List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Let the Sunshine in (1976)           

Spectator Sport       (1978)           

Long Knife     (1979)           

Follow the River      (1981)           

From Sea to Shining Sea   (1984)           

Staying Out of Hell  (1985)           

Panther in the Sky  (1989)           

The Children of First Man (1994)           

The Red Heart          (1997)           

Sign-Talker    (2000)           

Warrior Woman      (2003)           

Saint Patrick’s Battalion    (2006)           

Fire In The Water    (2015)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Spirit of the Place        (1995)           

The Art and Craft of Writing Historical Fiction (2010)           

Once Upon A Time It Was Now   (2017)

List of books by James Alexander Thom

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Alexander Thom.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *