James A. Moore Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James A. Moore

List of Books James A. Moore with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James A. Moore. Find my selection in date order of James A. Moore books.

James A. Moore List of Books to Read

John Crowley Books

Under the Overtree            (2000)           

Serenity Falls            (2003)           

Cherry Hill     (2011)           

Smile No More        (2011)           

One Bad Week         (2017)           

Chris Corin Books

Possessions  (2004)           

Rabid Growth          (2005)           

Serenity Falls Books

Writ in Blood           (2005)           

The Pack        (2005)           

Dark Carnival            (2005)           

Black Stone Bay Books

Blood Red     (2005)           

Blood Harvest          (2011)           

Bloodstained Series (with Christopher Golden) Books

Bloodstained Oz      (2006)           

Subject Seven Books

Subject Seven          (2011)           

Run     (2012)           

Seven Forges Books


Seven Forges            (2013)           

The Blasted Lands   (2014)           

City of Wonders      (2015)           

The Silent Army       (2016)           

Tides of War Books

The Last Sacrifice    (2017)           

Fallen Gods  (2018)           

Gates of the Dead   (2019)           

Marvel Prose Books

Avengers: Infinity    (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Blood Magic : Secrets of Thaumaturgy (1998)           

Fireworks      (2001)           

Newbies        (2004)           

Deeper           (2008)           

Harvest Moon          (2009)           

Blind Shadows         (2013)           

Indigo (with Kelley Armstrong, Christopher Golden, Charlaine Harris, Tim Lebbon, Jonathan Maberry, Seanan McGuire, Mark Morris, Cherie Priest and Kat Richardson)  (2017)           

Game Books

Get of Fenris            (1995)           

Werewolf Storytellers Screen (with Tony DiTerlizzi)   (1995)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Home for the Holidays       (2009)           

The Walker Place    (2009)           

What Gods Demand          (2015)

List of books by James A. Moore

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James A. Moore.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *