Jake Woodhouse Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jake Woodhouse

List of Books Jake Woodhouse with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jake Woodhouse. Find my selection in date order of Jake Woodhouse books.

Jake Woodhouse List of Books to Read

Inspector Rykel Books

After the Silence     (2014)           

Into the Night          (2015)           

Before the Dawn     (2017)                                   

List of books by Jake Woodhouse

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jake Woodhouse.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *