Jaime Lee Moyer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jaime Lee Moyer

List of Books Jaime Lee Moyer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jaime Lee Moyer. Find my selection in date order of Jaime Lee Moyer books.

Jaime Lee Moyer List of Books to Read

Delia’s Shadow Books

Delia’s Shadow        (2013)           

A Barricade in Hell  (2014)           

Against a Brightening Sky (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Brightfall       (2019)                       

List of books by Jaime Lee Moyer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jaime Lee Moyer.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *