Jacqui Rose Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jacqui Rose

List of Books Jacqui Rose with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jacqui Rose. Find my selection in date order of Jacqui Rose books.

Jacqui Rose List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Taken (2012)           

Trapped         (2013)           

Dishonour     (2013)           

Betrayed       (2014)           

Avenged        (2014)           

Disobey         (2015)           

Toxic  (2018)

List of books by Jacqui Rose

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jacqui Rose.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *