Jacqueline Winspear Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jacqueline Winspear

List of Books Jacqueline Winspear with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jacqueline Winspear. Find my selection in date order of Jacqueline Winspear books.

Jacqueline Winspear List of Books to Read

Maisie Dobbs Books

Maisie Dobbs           (2003)           

Birds of a Feather   (2004)           

Pardonable Lies       (2005)           

Messenger of Truth            (2006)           

An Incomplete Revenge    (2008)           

Among the Mad      (2009)           

The Mapping of Love and Death (2010)           

A Lesson in Secrets (2011)           

Elegy for Eddie         (2012)           

Leaving Everything Most Loved   (2013)           

A Dangerous Place  (2015)           

Journey to Munich (2016)           

In This Grave Hour  (2017)           

To Die But Once      (2018)           

The American Agent           (2019)           

Maisie Dobbs Non-Fiction Books

What Would Maisie Do?   (2019)           

Standalone Novels

The Care and Management of Lies         (2014)                                               

List of books by Jacqueline Winspear

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jacqueline Winspear.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *