Jacqueline Susann Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jacqueline Susann

List of Books Jacqueline Susann with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jacqueline Susann. Find my selection in date order of Jacqueline Susann books.

Jacqueline Susann List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Every Night, Josephine!     (1963)           

Valley of the Dolls   (1966)           

The Love Machine  (1969)           

Once Is Not Enough           (1973)           

Dolores          (1976)           

Yargo (1979)                                               

List of books by Jacqueline Susann

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jacqueline Susann.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *