Jacqueline Carey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jacqueline Carey

List of Books Jacqueline Carey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jacqueline Carey. Find my selection in date order of Jacqueline Carey books.

Jacqueline Carey List of Books to Read

Kushiel’s Legacy Books

Kushiel’s Dart           (2001)           

Kushiel’s Chosen     (2002)           

Kushiel’s Avatar       (2003)           

Kushiel’s Scion         (2005)           

Kushiel’s Justice       (2007)           

Kushiel’s Mercy       (2008)           

Naamah’s Kiss          (2009)           

Naamah’s Curse      (2010)           

Naamah’s Blessing  (2011)           

Sundering Books


Banewreaker            (2004)           

Godslayer     (2005)           


Santa Olivia Books

Santa Olivia  (2009)           

Saints Astray            (2011)           

Agent Of Hel Books

Dark Currents          (2012)           

Autumn Bones         (2013)           

Poison Fruit  (2014)           

Standalone Novels

Miranda and Caliban          (2017)           

Starless          (2018)           

Short Stories

In the Matter of Fallen Angels     (2012)           

Non-Fiction Books

Angels: Celestial Spirits in Legend and Art        (1997)                                   

List of books by Jacqueline Carey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jacqueline Carey.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *