Jacklyn Brady Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jacklyn Brady

List of Books Jacklyn Brady with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jacklyn Brady. Find my selection in date order of Jacklyn Brady books.

Jacklyn Brady List of Books to Read

Fred Vickery Books

No Place for Secrets           (1995)           

No Place Like Home            (1996)           

No Place for Death (1996)           

No Place for Tears  (1997)           

No Place for Sin       (1997)           

No Place for Memories      (1999)           

Family Man Books

This Montana Home          (1996)           

Marriage Of Inconvenience Books

For the Baby’s Sake            (1999)           

Hometown, U.S.A. Books

That Woman in Wyoming (2001)           


You, Me and The Kids Books

The Christmas Wife            (2003)           

High Mountain Home        (2005)           

Women In Blue Books

The Children’s Cop  (2004)           

Candy Shop Mysteries Books

Candy Apple Dead  (2005)           

Chocolate Dipped Death   (2006)           

Peppermint Twisted           (2007)           

Goody Goody Gunshots    (2008)           

Sucker Punch           (2009)           

Count On A Cop Books

Her Secret Family    (2006)           

Piece Of Cake Mysteries Books

A Sheetcake Named Desire          (2011)           

Cake on a Hot Tin Roof      (2012)           

Arsenic & Old Cake (2012)           

The Cakes of Wrath            (2013)           

Rebel Without a Cake        (2014)           

The Cakes of Monte Cristo           (2016)           

Standalone Novels

Call Me Mom           (1994)           

Keeping Her Safe     (1997)           

Let It Snow   (1998)           

A Man for Mom      (1999)           

A Time to Dream     (1999)           

Whispers Through Time    (2000)           

An Echo in Time       (2001)           

Mr. Congeniality     (2002)           

Only Time Will Tell  (2003)           

New Year, New Love          (2011)           

Picture Perfect        (2011)           

Christmas Homecoming    (2011)           

Short Story Collections

Secret Valentines    (1998)           

Non-Fiction Books

Mastering Story Conflict   (2015)           

Avoiding Author Intrusion            (2015)           

Mastering Character Motivation            (2015)           

Mastering Scene and Sequel        (2016)           

Dodging the Dreaded Saggy Middle       (2016)           

Organic Plotting      (2016)           

Mastering Character Emotion     (2016)           

Mastering the Mystery Novel      (2016)                                   

List of books by Jacklyn Brady

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jacklyn Brady.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *