Jackie Ashenden Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jackie Ashenden

List of Books Jackie Ashenden with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jackie Ashenden. Find my selection in date order of Jackie Ashenden books.

Jackie Ashenden List of Books to Read

Talking Dirty Books

Talking Dirty with the Player        (2013)           

Talking Dirty with the CEO            (2013)           

Talking Dirty with the Boss           (2013)           

Lies We Tell Books

Taking Him    (2013)           

Having Her    (2014)           

Billionaire’s Club: New York Books

The Billion Dollar Bachelor           (2014)           

The Billion Dollar Bad Boy (2014)           

The Billionaire Biker           (2014)           

Seacliff Books

Hollywood Blackmail          (2014)           

Nine Circles Books


Mine to Take            (2014)           

Make You Mine       (2015)           

You Are Mine           (2015)           

Kidnapped by the Billionaire        (2016)           

In Bed with the Billionaire (2016)           

Living In… Books

Living in Shadow     (2014)           

Living in Sin  (2014)           

Living in Secret        (2015)           

Bad Boy Sheikhs Books

Never Seduce a Sheikh      (2014)           

Never Refuse a Sheikh       (2015)           

Never Resist a Sheikh         (2015)           

Deacons Of Bourbon Street Books

Hold Me Down        (2015)           

Motor City Royals Books

Dirty for Me (2016)           

Wrong for Me          (2016)           

Sin for Me     (2017)           

Texas Bounty Books

Take Me Deeper      (2016)           

Make It Hurt (2016)           

Take Me Harder      (2017)           

Make It Good           (2018)           

Make It Last (2018)           

Take Me Longer      (2018)           

Tate Brothers Books

The Dangerous Billionaire (2017)           

The Wicked Billionaire       (2017)           

The Undercover Billionaire           (2018)           

Billionaire Fairytales Books

The Billionaire’s Virgin       (2017)           

The Billionaire Beast          (2017)           

The Billionaire’s Intern       (2017)           

The Big, Bad Billionaire      (2017)           

11th Hour Books

Raw Power   (2018)           

Total Control            (2018)           

Hard Night    (2018)           

Knights Of Ruin Books

Ruined           (2018)           

Destroyed     (2018)           

Kings Of Sydney Books

King’s Price   (2018)           

King’s Rule    (2019)           

King’s Ransom         (2019)           

Shocking Italian Heirs Books

Claiming His One-Night Child       (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Falling for Finn         (2013)           

Black Knight, White Queen          (2013)           

Frankie          (2016)           

One Night with the Master          (2017)           

The Debt       (2019)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Secret Confessions: Down & Dusty – Frankie   (2016)           

Omnibus Books

The Billionaire’s Club: New York Boxed Set      (2014)                       

List of books by Jackie Ashenden

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jackie Ashenden.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *