Jack Thompson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jack Thompson

List of Books Jack Thompson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jack Thompson. Find my selection in date order of Jack Thompson books.

Jack Thompson List of Books to Read

Raja Williams Mystery Thriller Books

The Color of Greed (2012)           

C’est la Vie    (2013)           

Swimming Upstream         (2013)           

Diamonds Never Die          (2014)           

Muerte en Las Vegas         (2016)           

Vendetta in Venice (2016)           

Death Down Under (2017)           

Buried in the Bayou            (2018)           

Short Stories

A Trick of the Eye    (2010)           

The Companion       (2011)           

Hangtime      (2011)           

Blue is for Boys        (2011)           

Standalone Novels

The Rand Principle  (2011)           

Godmachine (2011)           

Poetry Books

Lyrics for Living        (2011)           

List of books by Jack Thompson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jack Thompson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *