Jack Silkstone Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jack Silkstone

List of Books Jack Silkstone with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jack Silkstone. Find my selection in date order of Jack Silkstone books.

Jack Silkstone List of Books to Read


PRIMAL Origin         (2011)           

PRIMAL Unleashed (2011)           

PRIMAL Vengeance            (2012)           

PRIMAL Fury            (2014)           

PRIMAL Mirza          (2014)           

Primal Reckoning    (2014)           

Primal Nemesis        (2015)           

Primal Redemption (2015)           

Primal Renegade     (2015)           

Primal Deception    (2016)           


PRIMAL Mirza is a prequel novella to the PRIMAL series.


SEAL Books

SEAL of Approval     (2016)           

SEAL the Deal           (2017)           

Signed SEAL’D and Delivered       (2018)           

Primal 2055 Books

Escape           (2017)                       

List of books by Jack Silkstone

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jack Silkstone.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *