Jack Patterson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jack Patterson

List of Books Jack Patterson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jack Patterson. Find my selection in date order of Jack Patterson books.

Jack Patterson List of Books to Read

Cal Murphy Books


Dead Shot     (2012)           

Dead Line      (2012)           

Better Off Dead       (2013)           

Dead in the Water  (2014)           

Dead Man’s Curve  (2014)           

Dead and Gone       (2015)           

Dead Wrong (2015)           

Dead Man’s Land    (2015)           

Dead Drop    (2016)           

Dead to Rights         (2016)           

Dead End      (2017)           

Dead on Arrival        (2019)           

James Flynn Books

The Warren Omissions      (2013)           

Imminent Threat     (2015)           

The Cooper Affair    (2015)           

Seeds of War           (2016)           

New Victorian Chronicles Books

Elusion           (2014)           

Adventures Of Katie Kicklighter Books

Katie Kicklighter and the Quest for the Castle Gold   (2014)           

Brady Hawk Books

First Strike    (2016)           

Deep Cover   (2016)           

Point of Impact       (2016)           

Full Blast       (2016)           

Target Zone  (2016)           

Fury    (2017)           

State of Play (2017)           

Siege  (2017)           

Seek and Destroy    (2017)           

Into the Shadows    (2017)           

Hard Target  (2017)           

No Way Out (2018)           

Two Minutes to Midnight (2018)           

Against All Odds      (2018)           

Any Means Necessary        (2018)           

Vengeance    (2019)           

Code Red      (2019)           

A Deadly Force        (2019)           

Divide and Conquer            (2019)           

Extreme Measures (2020)           

Chronicles Of Canajro Books

Breathe         (2017)           

Ed Maddux Books

King of Queens        (2017)           

To Catch a Spy         (2017)           

Standalone Novels

The Fuhrer’s Daughter       (2014)           

List of books by Jack Patterson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jack Patterson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *