Jack Mars Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jack Mars

List of Books Jack Mars with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jack Mars. Find my selection in date order of Jack Mars books.

Jack Mars List of Books to Read

Luke Stone Books

Any Means Necessary        (2015)           

Oath of Office          (2016)           

Situation Room       (2016)           

Oppose Any Foe      (2016)           

President Elect        (2017)           

Our Sacred Honor   (2017)           

House Divided          (2018)           

Forging Of Luke Stone Books

Primary Target         (2018)           

Primary Command  (2019)           

Primary Threat        (2019)           

Kent Steele Books

Agent Zero    (2019)           

Target Zero   (2019)           

Hunting Zero            (2019)

List of books by Jack Mars

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jack Mars.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *