Jack Lynch Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jack Lynch

List of Books Jack Lynch with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jack Lynch. Find my selection in date order of Jack Lynch books.

Jack Lynch List of Books to Read

Peter Bragg Mystery Books

Braggs Hunch          (1982)           

The Missing and the Dead            (1982)           

Pieces of Death       (1982)           

Sausalito       (1984)           

San Quentin (1984)           

Monterey      (1985)           

Seattle           (1985)           

Wolf House  (2002)                                               

List of books by Jack Lynch

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jack Lynch.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *