Jack J.A. Kerley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jack J.A. Kerley

List of Books Jack J.A. Kerley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jack J.A. Kerley. Find my selection in date order of Jack J.A. Kerley books.

Jack J.A. Kerley List of Books to Read

Carson Ryder Books

The Hundredth Man          (2004)           

The Death Collectors          (2005)           

A Garden of Vipers (2006)           

Blood Brother          (2008)           

In the Blood (2009)           

Little Girls Lost        (2010)           

Buried Alive  (2010)           

Her Last Scream      (2011)           

The Killing Game     (2013)           

The Death Box         (2013)           

The Memory Killer  (2014)           

The Apostle  (2015)           

The Death File          (2017)

List of books by Jack J.A. Kerley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jack J.A. Kerley.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *