Jack Higgins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jack Higgins


List of Books Jack Higgins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jack Higgins. Find my selection in date order of Jack Higgins books.

Jack Higgins List of Books to Read

Paul Chavasse Books

The Testament of Caspar Schultz            (1962)           

Year of the Tiger      (1963)           

The Keys of Hell       (1965)           

Midnight Never Comes      (1966)           

Dark Side of the Street      (1967)           

A Fine Night for Dying        (1969)           

Nick Miller Books

The Graveyard Shift           (1965)           

Brought in Dead      (1967)           

Hell Is Always Today           (1968)           

Simon Vaughn Books

The Savage Day       (1972)           

Day of Judgement   (1979)           

Simon Vaughn Books

Day of Judgement   (1979)           

The Savage Day       (1972)           

Liam Devlin Books

The Eagle Has Landed        (1975)           

Touch the Devil       (1982)           

Confessional (1985)           

The Eagle Has Flown          (1991)           

Dougal Munro & Jack Carter Books

Night of the Fox      (1986)           

Cold Harbour           (1989)           

Flight of Eagles        (1998)           

Sean Dillon Books

Eye of the Storm     (1992)           

Thunder Point          (1993)           

On Dangerous Ground      (1994)           

Angel of Death         (1995)           

Drink with the Devil            (1996)           

The President’s Daughter (1997)           

The White House Connection      (1998)           

Day of Reckoning    (2000)           

Edge of Danger        (2001)           

Midnight Runner    (2002)           

Bad Company          (2003)           

Dark Justice  (2004)           

Without Mercy        (2005)           

The Killing Ground  (2008)           

Rough Justice           (2008)           

A Darker Place         (2009)           

The Wolf at the Door         (2010)           

The Judas Gate        (2011)           

A Devil is Waiting    (2012)           

The Death Trade     (2013)           

Rain on the Dead    (2014)           

The Midnight Bell   (2016)           

Chance Twins Books

Sure Fire        (2006)           

Death Run    (2007)           

Sharp Shot    (2009)           

First Strike    (2009)           

Standalone Novels

Sad Wind from the Sea     (1959)           

Cry of the Hunter    (1960)           

The Thousand Faces of Night       (1961)           

Comes the Dark Stranger  (1962)           

Hell is Too Crowded            (1962)           

The Dark Side of the Island           (1963)           

Seven Pillars to Hell            (1963)           

Passage By Night    (1964)           

Wrath of the Lion   (1964)           

A Candle for the Dead        (1966)           

The Iron Tiger          (1966)           

East of Desolation   (1968)           

In the Hour Before Midnight        (1969)           

A Game for Heroes (1970)           

Night Judgement At Sinos (1970)           

Toll For The Brave   (1971)           

The Wrath of God   (1971)           

The Last Place God Made (1971)           

The Khufra Run       (1972)           

The Savage Day       (1972)           

A Prayer for the Dying       (1973)           

Bloody Passage       (1974)           

The Run to Morning           (1974)           

Storm Warning        (1976)           

The Valhalla Exchange       (1977)           

To Catch a King        (1979)           

Solo    (1980)           

Luciano’s Luck         (1981)           

Dillinger         (1983)           

Exocet            (1983)           

A Season in Hell       (1988)           

Memoirs of a Dance Hall Romeo (1989)           

Sheba (1995)           

Pay the Devil            (1999)           

List of books by Jack Higgins

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jack Higgins.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *