Jack Frederickson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jack Frederickson


List of Books Jack Frederickson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jack Frederickson. Find my selection in date order of Jack Frederickson books.

Jack Frederickson List of Books to Read

Dek Elstrom Books

A Safe Place for Dying        (2006)           

Honestly Dearest, You’re Dead    (2008)           

Hunting Sweetie Rose        (2012)           

The Dead Caller of Chicago           (2013)           

The Confessors’ Club          (2015)           

Hidden Graves         (2016)           

Tagged for Murder (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Silence the Dead     (2014)

List of books by Jack Frederickson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jack Frederickson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *