Jack Finney Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jack Finney

List of Books Jack Finney with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jack Finney. Find my selection in date order of Jack Finney books.

Jack Finney List of Books to Read

Time and Again Books

Time and Again        (1970)           

From Time to Time (1995)           

Standalone Novels

5 Against the House           (1954)           

Invasion of the Body Snatchers aka The Body Snatchers      (1954)           

The House of Numbers      (1957)           

Assault On a Queen            (1959)           

Good Neighbour Sam        (1963)           

The Woodrow Wilson Dime         (1968)           

Marion’s Wall          (1973)           

The Night People    (1977)           

Anthologies containing stories by Jack Finney Books

The 1st Pan Book of Horror Stories        (1959)           

Best Fantasy Stories           (1962)           

Fifty Short Science Fiction Tales  (1963)           

Stories of Suspense            (1963)           

The Playboy Book of Science Fiction and Fantasy       (1966)           

The Playboy Book of Horror and the Supernatural     (1967)           

Eleven Great Horror Stories         (1969)           

Lost Worlds, Unknown Horizons (1978)           

The Great SF Stories 13     (1985)           

Great Science Fiction of the 20th Century       (1987)           

Time Machines        (1997)           


The Third Level        (1940)           

The Clock of Time    (1957)           

I Love Galesburg in the Springtime         (1962)           

Forgotten News      (1983)           

About Time   (1986)                       

List of books by Jack Finney

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jack Finney.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *