Jack Erickson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jack Erickson

List of Books Jack Erickson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jack Erickson. Find my selection in date order of Jack Erickson books.

Jack Erickson List of Books to Read

Milan DIGOS Books

Thirteen Days in Milan       (2013)           

No One Sleeps         (2016)           

Standalone Novels

Mornings Without Zoe      (2010)           

A Streak Across the Sky     (2010)           

Rex Royale    (2012)           

Bloody Mary Confession   (2014)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Perfect Crime           (2009)           

Blood and Money in the Hunt Country  (2010)           

Missing Persons      (2010)           

The Stalker   (2010)           

Teammates  (2010)                                   

List of books by Jack Erickson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jack Erickson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *