Jack Du Brul Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jack Du Brul

List of Books Jack Du Brul with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jack Du Brul. Find my selection in date order of Jack Du Brul books.

Jack Du Brul List of Books to Read

Philip Mercer Books

Vulcan’s Forge         (1998)           

Charon’s Landing    (1999)           

The Medusa Stone (2000)           

Pandora’s Curse      (2001)           

River of Ruin (2002)           

Deep Fire Rising      (2003)           

Havoc (2005)           

The Lightning Stones         (2015)           

Oregon Files Books

Dark Watch  (2005)           

Skeleton Coast         (2006)           

Plague Ship   (2008)           

Corsair           (2009)           

The Silent Sea          (2010)           

The Jungle     (2011)           

Mirage           (2013)           

Isaac Bell Books

The Titanic Secret   (2019)                       

List of books by Jack Du Brul

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jack Du Brul.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *