Jack D. Hunter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jack D. Hunter

List of Books Jack D. Hunter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jack D. Hunter. Find my selection in date order of Jack D. Hunter books.

Jack D. Hunter List of Books to Read

Blue Max Books

The Blue Max           (1966)           

The Blood Order      (1979)           

The Tin Cravat          (1981)           

Standalone Novels

The Expendable Spy           (1965)           

One of Us Works for Them           (1968)           

Spies, Inc.     (1970)           

The Terror Alliance (1980)           

Florida is Closed Today      (1982)           

Judgement in Blood           (1986)           

The Flying Cross      (1987)           

Tailspin          (1990)           

The Potsdam Bluff  (1991)           

Sweeney’s Run        (1992)           

Slingshot       (1995)           

The Cure        (2003)           

The Ace         (2008)           

Books Written as Lee Thompson

Addie (2005)           

The Dampness of Mourning         (2011)           

Gossamer     (2013)           

A Beautiful Madness          (2014)           

Earthly Things          (2014)           

It’s Only Death         (2015)           

The Devil Gave Them Black Wings          (2015)           

The Lesser People   (2015)           

Shine Your Light On Me    (2016)           

After the Fog Clears           (2016)           

An Ounce of Mercy (2016)                       

List of books by Jack D. Hunter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jack D. Hunter.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *