Jack Coughlin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jack Coughlin

List of Books Jack Coughlin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jack Coughlin. Find my selection in date order of Jack Coughlin books.

Jack Coughlin List of Books to Read

Kyle Swanson Sniper Books

Kill Zone        (2007)           

Dead Shot     (2009)           

Clean Kill       (2010)           

An Act of Treason   (2011)           

Running the Maze  (2012)           

Time to Kill    (2013)           

On Scope      (2014)           

Night of the Cobra / One Hit        (2015)           

Long Shot     (2016)           

In the Crosshairs     (2017)           

Non-Fiction Books

Shooter: The Autobiography of the Top-Ranked Marine Sniper     (2005)           

Shock Factor: American Snipers in the War on Terror           (2014)                       

List of books by Jack Coughlin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jack Coughlin.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *