Jack Cavanaugh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jack Cavanaugh

List of Books Jack Cavanaugh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jack Cavanaugh. Find my selection in date order of Jack Cavanaugh books.

Jack Cavanaugh List of Books to Read

American Family Portrait Books

The Puritans (1994)           

The Colonists           (1995)           

The Patriots  (1995)           

The Adversaries       (1996)           

The Pioneers            (1996)           

The Allies       (1997)           

The Victors   (1998)           

The Peacemakers    (1999)           

The Guardians         (2008)           

African Covenant Books

The Pride and the Passion (1996)           

Quest for the Promised Land       (1997)           

Book of Books Books

Glimpses of Truth   (1999)           

Beyond the Sacred Page   (2003)           

Songs in the Night Books

While Mortals Sleep           (2001)           

His Watchful Eye     (2002)           

Above All Earthly Powers  (2004)           

Great Awakenings Books

Proof  (2005)           

Fire     (2005)           

Storm (2006)           

Fury    (2006)           

Kingdom Wars Books

A Hideous Beauty   (2007)           

Tartarus        (2008)           

Halo of Brimstone   (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Postmarked Heaven           (2002)           

Death Watch           (2005)           

Dear Enemy  (2005)           

Behold           (2011)           

The Arm of God       (2014)           

List of books by Jack Cavanaugh

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jack Cavanaugh.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *