J.V. Jones Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.V. Jones

List of Books J.V. Jones with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.V. Jones. Find my selection in date order of J.V. Jones books.

J.V. Jones List of Books to Read

Book of Words Books

The Baker’s Boy       (1995)           

A Man Betrayed      (1996)           

Master and Fool      (1996)           


Sword of Shadows Books

A Cavern of Black Ice          (1999)           

A Fortress of Grey Ice        (2002)           

A Sword from Red Ice        (2007)           

Watcher of the Dead         (2010)           

Standalone Novels

The Barbed Coil       (1997)           

Publication Order of Collections

The Book of Words (2000)                                                                                               

List of books by J.V. Jones

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.V. Jones.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *