J.T. Patten Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.T. Patten


List of Books J.T. Patten with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.T. Patten. Find my selection in date order of J.T. Patten books.

J.T. Patten List of Books to Read

Sean Havens Black Ops Books

Shadow Masters     (2014)           

Primed Charge         (2016)           

Safe Havens: Presidential Retreat           (2019)           

Task Force Orange Books

Buried in Black         (2018)           

The Presence of Evil           (2019)           

Non-Fiction Books

Big 4 Management Consultant Confessions     (2019)                                                                                               

List of books by J.T. Patten

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.T. Patten.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *