J.T. Geissinger Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.T. Geissinger

List of Books J.T. Geissinger with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.T. Geissinger. Find my selection in date order of J.T. Geissinger books.

J.T. Geissinger List of Books to Read

Night Prowler Books

Shadow’s Edge        (2012)           

Edge of Oblivion      (2012)           

Rapture’s Edge        (2013)           

Edge of Darkness    (2013)           

Darkness Bound      (2014)           

Into Darkness           (2014)           

Bad Habit Books

Sweet as Sin (2015)           

Make Me Sin            (2016)           

Sin with Me  (2017)           

Hot as Sin      (2018)           


Wicked Games Books

Wicked Beautiful    (2015)           

Wicked Sexy (2016)           

Wicked Intentions  (2017)           

Slow Burn Books

Burn for You (2017)           

Melt for You (2018)           

Ache for You (2018)           

Dangerous Beauty Books

Dangerous Beauty  (2019)           

Dangerous Desires  (2019)           

Dangerous Games  (2019)           

Standalone Novels

The Lion Tamer Who Lost (2018)           

Midnight Valentine (2018)           

Perfect Strangers    (2019)           

Rules of Engagement         (2020)           

Beautifully Cruel      (2020)           

Short Stories/Novellas

The Last Vampire    (2013)                                                                                               

List of books by J.T. Geissinger

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.T. Geissinger.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *