J. T. Ellison Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J. T. Ellison

List of Books J. T. Ellison with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J. T. Ellison. Find my selection in date order of J. T. Ellison books.

J. T. Ellison List of Books to Read

Taylor Jackson Books

All the Pretty Girls  (2007)           

14       (2008)           

Judas Kiss      (2009)           

The Cold Room        (2010)           

The Immortals         (2010)           

So Close the Hand of Death          (2011)           

Where All the Dead Lie      (2011)           

Slices of Night          (2011)           

Blood Sugar Baby   (2015)           

Whiteout      (2015)           

Field of Graves         (2016)           

Dr. Samantha Owens Books

A Deeper Darkness (2012)           

Edge of Black           (2012)           

When Shadows Fall            (2014)           

What Lies Behind    (2015)           

Brit In The FBI Books

The Final Cut            (2013)           

The Lost Key (2014)           

The End Game         (2015)           

The Devil’s Triangle (2017)           

The Sixth Day           (2018)           

The Last Second      (2019)           

Standalone Novels

No One Knows         (2016)           

Field of Graves         (2016)           

Lie to Me       (2017)           

Tear Me Apart         (2018)           

Good Girls Lie          (2019)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Chimera         (2012)           

Gray Lady, Lady Gray         (2012)           

Killing Carol Ann      (2012)           

Prodigal Me  (2012)           

Where’d You Get That Red Dress?         (2012)           

X          (2012)           

The Number of Man           (2015)           

The Omen Days       (2015)           

The Endarkening     (2017)           

Short Story Collections

Sweet Little Lies      (2010)           

Storm Season          (2012)           

Mad Love      (2015)           

Three Tales from the Dark Side   (2015)           

The First Decade     (2016)           


Dead Ends     (2017)           

A Thousand Doors  (2018)                       

List of books by J. T. Ellison

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J. T. Ellison.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *