J. Sydney Jones Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J. Sydney Jones

List of Books J. Sydney Jones with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J. Sydney Jones.Find my selection in date order of J. Sydney Jones books.

J. Sydney Jones List of Books to Read

Viennese Mystery Books

The Empty Mirror   (2008)           

Requiem in Vienna (2010)           

Silence           (2011)           

The Keeper of Hands          (2013)           

A Matter of Breeding         (2014)           

The Third Place        (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Time of the Wolf     (1990)           

The Hero Game       (1992)           

Ruin Value    (2013)           

The German Agent (2014)           

Basic Law      (2015)           

The Edit         (2016)           

Non-Fiction Books

Bike & Hike   (1977)           

Tramping in Europe            (1984)           

Vienna Walks           (1985)           

Hitler the Turning Point     (1987)           

Frankie          (1997)           

Hitler in Vienna, 1907-1913         (2012)           

List of books by J. Sydney Jones

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J. Sydney Jones.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *