J.S. Scott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.S. Scott

List of Books J.S. Scott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.S. Scott. Find my selection in date order of J.S. Scott books.

J.S. Scott List of Books to Read

Pleasure Of His Punishment Books

The Billionaire Next Door  (2012)           

The Millionaire and the Librarian            (2012)           

Riding with the Cop            (2012)           

Secret Desires of the Counselor  (2012)           

In Trouble with the Boss   (2012)           

Rough Ride with a Cowboy           (2012)           

Rough Day for the Teacher           (2012)           

A Forfeit for a Cowboy       (2012)           

Just What the Doctor Ordered    (2012)           

Changeling Encounters Books

The Dangers of Adopting a Werewolf    (2012)           

Mate of the Werewolf       (2012)           

All I Want for Christmas is a Werewolf  (2012)           

Curves Books


The Beast Loves Curves     (2012)           

The Curve Ball          (2012)           

Curves By Design     (2012)           

Billionaire’s Obsession Books

The Billionaire’s Salvation (2013)           

Heart of the Billionaire      (2014)           

The Billionaire’s Game       (2014)           

Billionaire Undone  (2014)           

Billionaire Unmasked         (2014)           

Mine for Christmas (2014)           

Billionaire Untamed           (2015)           

Billionaire Unbound           (2015)           

Billionaire Undaunted        (2016)           

Billionaire Unknown           (2017)           

Billionaire Unveiled (2017)           

Billionaire Unloved (2018)           

Billionaire Unchallenged   (2018)           

Billionaire Unattainable    (2019)           

Sentinel Demons Books

A Dangerous Bargain         (2014)           

A Dangerous Hunger          (2014)           

A Dangerous Fury   (2015)           

A Dangerous Demon King (2016)           

Sinclairs Books

The Billionaire’s Christmas            (2014)           

No Ordinary Billionaire      (2015)           

The Forbidden Billionaire  (2015)           

The Billionaire’s Touch       (2016)           

The Billionaire’s Voice        (2016)           

The Billionaire Takes All     (2017)           

The Billionaire’s Secrets    (2017)           

Only a Millionaire    (2018)           

Walker Brothers Books

Release!        (2015)           

Player!           (2016)           

Damaged!     (2017)           

Dark Horse Books

Bound            (2016)           

Hacked          (2017)           

Well Played Books

Well Played  (2018)           

Well Received          (2019)           

Temporary Groom Books

Left at the Altar       (2018)           

Accidental Billionaires Books

Ensnared       (2018)           

Entangled     (2019)           

Enamored     (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Taken by a Trillionaire        (2015)           

Well Played  (2018)           

Short Story Collections

The Vampire Coalition       (2013)                                                                                               

List of books by J.S. Scott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.S. Scott.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *