J. Robert Janes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J. Robert Janes

List of Books J. Robert Janes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J. Robert Janes. Find my selection in date order of J. Robert Janes books.

J. Robert Janes List of Books to Read

Richard Hagen Books

The Toy Shop           (1981)           

The Third Story        (1983)           

The Hiding Place      (1984)           

The Alice Factor      (1991)           

St. Cyr and Kohler Books

Mayhem aka Mirage          (1992)           

Carousel        (1992)           

Kaleidoscope            (1993)           

Salamander  (1994)           

Mannequin   (1994)           

Sandman       (1994)           

Stonekiller    (1995)           

Dollmaker     (1995)           

Gypsy (1997)           

Madrigal       (1999)           

Beekeeper    (2001)           

Flykiller          (2002)           

Bellringer      (2012)           

Tapestry        (2013)           

Carnival         (2014)           

Clandestine  (2015)           

Betrayal Books

Betrayal         (2014)           

Standalone Novels

The Odd-Lot Boys and the Tree-Fort War         (1976)           

Theft of Gold            (1980)           

The Watcher            (1982)           

Danger on the River           (1982)           

Spies for Dinner       (1985)           

Murder in the Market        (1985)           

The Hunting Ground          (2013)           

The Sleeper  (2015)           

The Little Parachute           (2016)           

Non-Fiction Books

Earth Science (Searching for Structure)            (1975)           

Rocks, Minerals, and Fossils (Searching for Structure)          (1976)           

The Great Canadian Outback       (1978)           

List of books by J. Robert Janes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J. Robert Janes.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *