J.R. Ward Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.R. Ward

List of Books J.R. Ward with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.R. Ward. Find my selection in date order of J.R. Ward books.

J.R. Ward List of Books to Read

Unforgettable Lady Books

An Unforgettable Lady      (2004)           

An Irresistible Bachelor     (2004)           

Firefighters Books

Consumed    (2018)           

Moorehouse Legacy Books

Beauty and the Black Sheep         (2005)           

His Comfort and Joy           (2006)           

From the First          (2006)           

A Man in a Million  (2007)           

Black Dagger Brotherhood Books

Dark Lover    (2005)           

Lover Eternal            (2006)           

Lover Awakened      (2006)           

Lover Revealed        (2007)           

Lover Unbound       (2007)           

Lover Enshrined      (2008)           

Father Mine (2008)           

Lover Avenged         (2009)           

Lover Mine   (2010)           

Lover Unleashed     (2011)           

Lover Reborn           (2012)           

Lover At Last            (2013)           

The King        (2014)           

The Shadows            (2015)           

The Beast      (2016)           

The Chosen   (2017)           

Dearest Ivie  (2018)           

The Thief       (2018)           

Prisoner of the Night         (2019)           

The Savior     (2019)           

Where Winter Finds You   (2019)           

The Sinner    (2020)           

O’Banyon Brothers Books

The Billionaire Next Door  (2007)           

Fallen Angels Books

Covet (2009)           

Crave  (2010)           

Envy   (2011)           

Rapture         (2012)           

Possession    (2013)           

Immortal       (2014)           

Bourbon Kings Books

The Bourbon Kings (2015)           

The Angels’ Share   (2016)           

Devil’s Cut     (2017)           

Black Dagger Legacy Books

Blood Kiss     (2015)           

Blood Vow    (2016)           

Blood Fury    (2018)           

Blood Truth  (2019)           

Wedding From Hell Books

The Rehearsal Dinner         (2018)           

The Reception         (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Leaping Hearts        (2002)           

Heart of Gold           (2003)                                                                       

List of books by J.R. Ward

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.R. Ward.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *