J.New Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.New

List of Books J.New with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.New. Find my selection in date order of J.New books.

J.New List of Books to Read

Yellow Cottage Vintage Mysteries Books

An Accidental Murder       (2015)           

The Curse of Arundel Hall (2017)           

A Clerical Error         (2018)                                                                                                                                   

List of books by J.New

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.New.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *