J. Mark Bertrand Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J. Mark Bertrand

List of Books J. Mark Bertrand with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J. Mark Bertrand. Find my selection in date order of J. Mark Bertrand books.

J. Mark Bertrand List of Books to Read

Roland March Books

Back on Murder      (2010)           

Pattern of Wounds (2011)           

Nothing to Hide       (2012)           

Standalone Novels

Beguiled        (2010)           


Non-Fiction Books

Rethinking Worldview       (2007)

List of books by J. Mark Bertrand

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J. Mark Bertrand.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *