J.M. Redmann Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.M. Redmann

List of Books J.M. Redmann with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.M. Redmann. Find my selection in date order of J.M. Redmann books.

J.M. Redmann List of Books to Read

Micky Knight Mysteries Books

The Intersection of Law and Desire        (1995)           

Lost Daughters        (2005)           

Death By the Riverside      (2009)           

Deaths of Jocasta    (2009)           

Death of a Dying Man        (2009)           

Water Mark (2010)           

Ill Will (2012)           

Shoal of Time           (2013)           

The Girl on the Edge of Summer (2017)           

Not Dead Enough   (2019)                                                                                                                                               

List of books by J.M. Redmann

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.M. Redmann.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *