J.M. Madden Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.M. Madden

List of Books J.M. Madden with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.M. Madden. Find my selection in date order of J.M. Madden books.

J.M. Madden List of Books to Read

The Dogs of War Books

Chaos (2018)           

Destruction  (2018)           

Retribution   (2019)           

Awakening Society Books

The Awakening Society      (2012)           

Tempt Me     (2012)           

Silver Star Books

Love on the Line      (2012)           

Lost and Found Books

The Embattled Road          (2013)           

Embattled Hearts    (2013)           

Embattled Minds    (2013)           

SEAL’s Lost Dream  (2014)           

Embattled Home     (2014)           

Her Forever Hero    (2014)           

Unbreakable SEAL  (2014)           

Embattled Christmas         (2014)           

Embattled SEAL       (2015)           

Loving Lilly    (2015)           

The Lost and Found Trio   (2015)           

Her Secret Wish      (2016)           

Embattled Ever After         (2016)           

Mistletoe Mischief (2017)           

SEAL’s Christmas Dream   (2017)           

Wish Upon a SEAL  (2017)           

Lowells of Honeywell, Texas Books

Forget Me Not         (2017)           

Untying His Not       (2017)           

Naughty by Nature (2017)           

Trying the Knot        (2018)           

Sleeper SEALs Books

Flat Line        (2018)           

Standalone Novels

A Needful Heart      (2012)           

The Lost and Found Trio: Grif, Flynn and Max (2014)           

A Touch of Fae         (2014)           

The Billionaire’s Secret Obsession          (2015)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Second Time Around          (2010)                                                                                                                                   

List of books by J.M. Madden

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.M. Madden.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *