J.M. Griffin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.M. Griffin

List of Books J.M. Griffin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.M. Griffin. Find my selection in date order of J.M. Griffin books.

J.M. Griffin List of Books to Read

Vinnie Espsoito Books

For Love of Livvy     (2007)           

Dirty Trouble            (2009)           

Dead Wrong (2011)           

Cold Moon Dead     (2012)           

Season For Murder (2013)           

Death Gone Awry   (2015)           

Deader Than Dead  (2017)           

Luna Devere Books

Faerie Cake Dead    (2011)           

Faerie Dust Dead    (2014)           


Sarah McDougall Books

Murder On Spyglass Lane (2012)           

The Cadence Caper (2013)           

Deadly Bakery Books

A Crusty Murder     (2013)           

A Crouton Murder  (2013)           

The Focaccia Fatality         (2014)           

Linty Dragon Books

Dragon’s Touch       (2016)           

Jules & Bun Mystery Books

Left Fur Dead           (2019)           

Standalone Novels


Tangled to Death    (2012)           

The Billionaire’s Double Take       (2017)                                                                                                                                   

List of books by J.M. Griffin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.M. Griffin.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *