J.M. Gregson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.M. Gregson

List of Books J.M. Gregson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.M. Gregson. Find my selection in date order of J.M. Gregson books.

J.M. Gregson List of Books to Read

Lambert and Hook Books

Murder at the Nineteenth            (1989)           

For Sale – With Corpse       (1990)           

Dead on Course       (1991)           

Bring Forth Your Dead       (1991)           

The Fox in the Forest         (1992)           

Stranglehold (1993)           

Watermarked          (1994)           

Death of a Nobody (1995)           

Accident by Design (1996)           

Body Politic  (1997)           

Girl Gone Missing   (1998)           

Malice Aforethought         (1999)           

An Unsuitable Death          (2000)           

An Academic Death            (2001)           

Death on the Eleventh Hole         (2002)           

Mortal Taste            (2003)           

Just Desserts            (2004)           

Too Much of Water            (2005)           

Close Call       (2006)           

Something is Rotten          (2007)           

A Good Walk Spoiled         (2008)           

Darkness Visible      (2009)           

In Vino Veritas         (2010)           

Die Happy     (2011)           

More Than Meets the Eye            (2012)           

Cry of the Children  (2013)           

Rest Assured            (2014)           

Skeleton Plot            (2015)           

Final Act        (2016)           

Inspector Peach Books

Who Saw Him Die? (1994)           

Missing, Presumed Dead  (1997)           

To Kill a Wife            (1999)           

A Turbulent Priest   (2000)           

The Lancashire Leopard    (2000)           

A Little Learning      (2002)           

Murder at the Lodge          (2003)           

Wages of Sin            (2003)           

Dusty Death (2005)           

Witch’s Sabbath      (2006)           

Remains to Be Seen           (2006)           

Pastures New           (2007)           

Wild Justice  (2009)           

Only A Game            (2009)           

Merely Players         (2010)           

Least of Evils (2012)           

Brothers’ Tears        (2013)           

A Necessary End      (2014)           

Backhand Smash     (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Sherlock Holmes and the Frightened Golfer    (1999)           

Non-Fiction Books

Sergeant Gregson’s War   (2016)                                                                                                                                   

List of books by J.M. Gregson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.M. Gregson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *