J.M. Dalgliesh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.M. Dalgliesh

List of Books J.M. Dalgliesh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.M. Dalgliesh. Find my selection in date order of J.M. Dalgliesh books.

J.M. Dalgliesh List of Books to Read

Dark Yorkshire Books

Divided House          (2018)           

Blacklight      (2018)           

The Dogs in the Street       (2018)           

Blood Money           (2018)           

Fear the Past            (2019)           

The Sixth Precept    (2019)                                                                                                                                   

List of books by J.M. Dalgliesh

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.M. Dalgliesh.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *